Your Sirv account can be upgraded to a master account, with sub-accounts. This can be suitable for:
- Businesses with multiple brands/divisions
- Web agencies with multiple customers
- Photo studios with multiple customers
- Multi-stores for PrestaShop and Adobe Commerce (formerly Magento)
Only your master account will be billed. Sub-accounts will not receive a bill and they won't see your payment history or card details. Payment information will be shown only on your master account Billing page.
Each sub-account will be charged at $10/month.
The storage and transfer allowances of your master account will be shared between all your accounts. The master account will display the total amount of storage used and the storage per account, on your Usage page. The sub-accounts will display the amount used by that account and the total amount still available to use.
If the total storage or transfer usage of all combined accounts exceeds the master allowance, notification emails will be sent to all owners and admins of the master account. The master account should be upgraded to a larger plan within the time frame specified (30 days if storage allowance is exceeded). If the master account becomes frozen for exceeding an allowance, all sub-accounts will also be frozen.
To start using multiple accounts with a single master account, please contact the Sirv support team.
Alternatively, you can create multiple separate Sirv accounts, with your existing user. Each account will have its own billing settings and allowances.
To transfer a sub-account from one master account to another, please contact the Sirv support team with the sub-account name you would like to transfer; the original master account name and the new master account name.